Listener Supported Radio
DonateNow

Epicenter: West Marin Issues
Kwmrlogo

Same Day, Earlier Hour NOW, 1-2 pm on Wednesday

1st Wednesdays = "Point Reyes Dialogues" with Jacob Needleman.

NOW  3rd Wednesdays = "Politics 101" with Herb Kutchins.

Upcoming Broadcasts:
Wednesday, July 23 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, July 30 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, August 6 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, August 13 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, August 20 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

The 'Epicenter: West Marin Issues' Latest Broadcasts Subscribe to our podcast!
Podcast/RSS feed help
Epicenter: West Marin Issues (2014-07-16) posted Wed Jul 16 14:10:04 2014

 

Download MP3
Epicenter: West Marin Issues (2014-07-09) posted Wed Jul 9 14:10:04 2014

Centennial of Marconi and Wireless Radio in West Marin: Carola De Rooy, PRNS archivist; Richard Dillman, Maritime Radio Historical Society; Elia Haworth, Bolinas Museum; Lyons Filmer, host.


 

Download MP3
Epicenter: West Marin Issues (2014-06-25) posted Wed Jun 25 14:10:04 2014

 

Download MP3
Epicenter: West Marin Issues (2014-06-18) posted Wed Jun 18 14:10:04 2014

 

Download MP3
Epicenter: West Marin Issues (2014-06-11) posted Wed Jun 11 14:10:05 2014

Artist Charles Lindsay and SETI astronomer Laurance Doyle, part of a series of exhibits and events,  "Transmit/Receive", celebrating the centennial of the Bolinas Marconi Radio Station and the history of wireless radioin West Marin. More at www.bolinasmuseum.org, www.nps.gov/pore, and www.radiomarine.org.


 

Download MP3
Epicenter: West Marin Issues (2014-06-04) posted Wed Jun 4 14:10:03 2014

 

Download MP3
Epicenter: West Marin Issues (2014-05-28) posted Wed May 28 14:20:07 2014

 

Download MP3