Listener Supported Radio
DonateNow

Open House
Kwmrlogo
With your host:

Guests and their topics:

Tuesdays, 4:30-5 pm

Thursdays, 5-5:30 pm

Fridays, 12-12:30 pm

 

Upcoming Broadcasts:
Thursday, July 31 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, August 1 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Friday, August 8 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Friday, August 15 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Friday, August 22 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

The 'Open House' Latest Broadcasts Subscribe to our podcast!
Podcast/RSS feed help
Open House (2014-04-29) posted Tue Apr 29 17:10:04 2014

Economist Robin Hahnel, staying at Mesa Refuge Writers Retreat, on global climate change and the International Fair Share Campaign.


 

Download MP3
Open House (2014-04-25) posted Fri Apr 25 12:40:08 2014

 

Download MP3
Open House (2014-04-24) posted Thu Apr 24 17:40:05 2014

 

Download MP3
Open House (2014-04-22) posted Tue Apr 22 17:10:04 2014

Carol Hart Metzker, Facing the Monster: How One Person Can Fight Child Slavery


 

Download MP3
Open House (2014-03-18) posted Tue Apr 22 14:20:02 2014

Margaret Cooley on genealogy searches. Part of the Irish-American Crossroads Festival.


 

Download MP3
Open House (2014-04-18) posted Fri Apr 18 12:40:09 2014

 

Download MP3
Open House (2014-04-17) posted Thu Apr 17 17:40:02 2014

 

Download MP3