Listener Supported Radio
DonateNow

Open House
Kwmrlogo
With your host:

Guests and their topics:

Tuesdays, 4:30-5 pm

Thursdays, 5-5:30 pm

Fridays, 12-12:30 pm

 

Upcoming Broadcasts:
Friday, July 25 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, July 31 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, August 1 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, August 5 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, August 7 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM

The 'Open House' Latest Broadcasts Subscribe to our podcast!
Podcast/RSS feed help
Open House (2012-05-03) posted Thu May 3 22:40:01 2012

 

Download MP3
Open House (2012-05-02) posted Wed May 2 23:20:02 2012

 

Download MP3
Open House (2012-04-26) posted Tue May 1 10:00:07 2012

 

Download MP3
posted Thu Apr 26 11:52:52 2012

Paul Chapman, Greening America's Schools


 

Download MP3
Open House (2012-04-25) posted Wed Apr 25 23:20:03 2012

 

Download MP3
Open House (2012-04-10) posted Tue Apr 24 17:00:05 2012

Dominican Nursing Students — Tuesday, April 10, 2012


 

Download MP3
Open House (2012-04-19) posted Thu Apr 19 22:40:03 2012

 

Download MP3