Listener Supported Radio
DonateNow

Open House
Kwmrlogo
With your host:

Guests and their topics:

Tuesdays, 4:30-5 pm

Thursdays, 5-5:30 pm

Fridays, 12-12:30 pm

 

Upcoming Broadcasts:
Thursday, July 31 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, August 1 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Friday, August 8 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Friday, August 15 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Friday, August 22 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

The 'Open House' Latest Broadcasts Subscribe to our podcast!
Podcast/RSS feed help
Open House (2012-09-27) posted Thu Sep 27 22:50:04 2012

 

Download MP3
Open House (2012-09-26) posted Wed Sep 26 23:20:03 2012

 

Download MP3
Open House: The Bionners Conference (2012-09-24) posted Mon Sep 24 14:40:03 2012

The six-week Bioneers Conference secial continues this week as Lyons Filmer, KWMR Program Director, speaks with Bioneers co-founder Nina Simons.


 

Download MP3
Open House (2012-09-20) posted Thu Sep 20 22:50:00 2012

 

Download MP3
Open House (2012-09-19) posted Wed Sep 19 23:30:04 2012

 

Download MP3
Open House (2012-09-17) posted Tue Sep 18 13:50:05 2012

The six-week Bioneers Conference series continues as host Marc Matheson speaks with Bill Ryerson, founder and director of the Population Institute.


 

Download MP3
Open House (2012-09-13) posted Thu Sep 13 22:50:08 2012

 

Download MP3