Listener Supported Radio
DonateNow

Open House
Kwmrlogo
With your host:

Guests and their topics:

Tuesdays, 4:30-5 pm

Thursdays, 5-5:30 pm

Fridays, 12-12:30 pm

 

Upcoming Broadcasts:
Thursday, July 24 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, July 25 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, July 31 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, August 1 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, August 5 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM

The 'Open House' Latest Broadcasts Subscribe to our podcast!
Podcast/RSS feed help
Open House (2012-10-22) posted Mon Oct 22 14:50:04 2012

 

Download MP3
Open House (2012-10-15) posted Fri Oct 19 12:10:07 2012

 

Download MP3
Open House (2012-10-18) posted Thu Oct 18 22:50:08 2012

 

Download MP3
Open House (2012-10-17) posted Wed Oct 17 23:20:00 2012

 

Download MP3
Open House (2012-10-11) posted Thu Oct 11 22:50:04 2012

 

Download MP3
Open House (2012-10-10) posted Wed Oct 10 23:20:06 2012

The Great Shakeout — "Drop, Cover, and Hold On" drill for earthquake preparedness.

With Libby Colman and Tom Jordan


 

Download MP3
Open House (2012-10-01) posted Tue Oct 9 08:50:05 2012

This week's installment of the Community Radio KWMR series on the Bioneers Conference features Jess Rimington, Executive Director and Founder of One World Youth Project in conversation with series creator Marc Matheson.


 

Download MP3