Listener Supported Radio
DonateNow

Open House
Kwmrlogo
With your host:

Guests and their topics:

Tuesdays, 4:30-5 pm

Thursdays, 5-5:30 pm

Fridays, 12-12:30 pm

 

Upcoming Broadcasts:
Thursday, July 24 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, July 25 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, July 31 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, August 1 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, August 5 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM

The 'Open House' Latest Broadcasts Subscribe to our podcast!
Podcast/RSS feed help
Open House (2012-11-07) posted Wed Nov 7 18:30:05 2012

 

Download MP3
Open House (2012-11-05) posted Tue Nov 6 17:30:03 2012

 

Download MP3
Open House (2012-11-01) posted Fri Nov 2 13:30:04 2012

 

Download MP3
Open House (2012-10-31) posted Fri Nov 2 13:10:03 2012

 

Download MP3
Open House (2012-10-29) posted Tue Oct 30 12:10:06 2012

 

Download MP3
Open House: Dual Language Immersion (2012-10-25) posted Tue Oct 30 08:30:06 2012

The Shoreline Dual Immersion Task Force is presenting two information nights about Dual Language Immersion and the potential creation of such a program in West Marin's Shoreline Unified School District.

Host Marc Matheson welcomes Rosa Molina, Executive Director of Two-Way CABE (California Association of Bilingual Educators) and Alex Porrata, local educator and Two-Way CABE graduate.

 


 

Download MP3
Open House (2012-10-24) posted Thu Oct 25 10:40:06 2012

 

Download MP3