Listener Supported Radio
DonateNow

Open House
Kwmrlogo
With your host:

Guests and their topics:

 

Fridays, 12-12:30 pm

 

Upcoming Broadcasts:
Friday, September 5 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Friday, September 12 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Friday, September 19 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Friday, September 26 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Friday, October 3 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

The 'Open House' Latest Broadcasts Subscribe to our podcast!
Podcast/RSS feed help
Open House (2013-07-29) posted Mon Jul 29 14:30:05 2013

 

Download MP3
Open House (2013-07-25) posted Thu Jul 25 18:00:05 2013

 

Download MP3
Open House (2013-07-24) posted Wed Jul 24 18:50:05 2013

 

Download MP3
Open House (2013-07-22) posted Mon Jul 22 14:30:07 2013

Journalist and author Elizabeth Fishel. When Will My Grown-up Children Grow Up? Loving and Understanding Your Emerging Adult.

The conversation begins at 3:30 into the file.


 

Download MP3
Special: Pirates of Penzance posted Fri Jul 19 13:45:04 2013

Recorded July 10....In song and speech, a preview of West Marin Players' performances of "The Pirates of Penzance."


 

Download MP3
Open House (2013-07-18) posted Thu Jul 18 18:00:03 2013

 

Download MP3
Open House (2013-07-17) posted Wed Jul 17 18:50:08 2013

John Littleton and Ralph Shanks talk about the July 20 events at Kule Loklo, about Miwok Archeological Preserve of Marin, and about the California Indian Studies Program co-created by the College of Marin, MAPOM, and the Point Reyes National Seashore.


 

Download MP3