Listener Supported Radio
DonateNow

Open House
Kwmrlogo
With your host:

Guests and their topics:

Tuesdays, 4:30-5 pm

Thursdays, 5-5:30 pm

Fridays, 12-12:30 pm

 

Upcoming Broadcasts:
Thursday, April 24 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, April 25 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, April 29 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, May 1 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, May 2 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

The 'Open House' Latest Broadcasts Subscribe to our podcast!
Podcast/RSS feed help
Open House (2013-08-01) posted Thu Aug 1 18:00:03 2013

 

Download MP3
Open House (2013-07-31) posted Wed Jul 31 18:50:04 2013

 

Download MP3
Open House (2013-07-29) posted Mon Jul 29 14:30:05 2013

 

Download MP3
Open House (2013-07-25) posted Thu Jul 25 18:00:05 2013

 

Download MP3
Open House (2013-07-24) posted Wed Jul 24 18:50:05 2013

 

Download MP3
Open House (2013-07-22) posted Mon Jul 22 14:30:07 2013

Journalist and author Elizabeth Fishel. When Will My Grown-up Children Grow Up? Loving and Understanding Your Emerging Adult.

The conversation begins at 3:30 into the file.


 

Download MP3
Special: Pirates of Penzance posted Fri Jul 19 13:45:04 2013

Recorded July 10....In song and speech, a preview of West Marin Players' performances of "The Pirates of Penzance."


 

Download MP3