Listener Supported Radio
DonateNow

It's Pledge Drive!
Pledge phones staffed 8 am - 10 pm
415-663-9050

KWMR staff members, left to right: Mia Johnson, Marc Matheson, Ian McMurray,
Amanda Eichstaedt and Lyons Filmer (seated), and Richard Dillman
Want to call and pledge during the Pledge Drive?
April 15 - 20 from 8 am to 10 pm
415-663-9050

Executive Director/Station Manager

Amanda Eichstaedt
amanda@kwmr.org
415-663-8068. ext. 104

Chief Operator/Transmitter Wrangler
Richard Dillman
richard@kwmr.org
415-663-8068, ext. 102

Program Director
Lyons Filmer
programming@kwmr.org
415-663-8068, ext. 101

If you'd like you reach one of our volunteer programmers,
check out "On-Air Talent" under the Radio menu above.

Underwriting Coordinator

Mia Johnson

mia@kwmr.org

415-663-8068, ext. 106

Program Assistant
Katie Eberle
katie@kwmr.org
415-663-8068, ext. 107

IT Desk
Ian McMurray
IT@kwmr.org
415-663-8068, ext. 103

Office, Membership and Volunteer Administrator

Marc Matheson

marc@kwmr.org

415-663-8068, ext. 105

Music Submissions
amanda@kwmr.org

Classical Music Director
Janet Robbins
janet@januaryfilms.com

Far West Fest
Katie Eberle or Jim Pettigrew
volunteers@farwestfest.org
415-663-8068, ext. 107

Public Service Announcements

Information: http://kwmr.org/app/section?name=psa

Marc Matheson

psa@kwmr.org
415-663-8068, ext. 105

_____________

11431 State Route One, Suite 8 (no mail)
P.O. Box 1262 (mail)
Point Reyes Station CA 94956

Main Office Telephone: 415-663-8068
Fax: 415-663-0746

Studio Call-in Telephones: 415-663-8492 or 663-8317
kwmr@kwmr.org


Click here for a Google map and directions