Listener Supported Radio
DonateNow

Classical Thursday
Kwmrlogo
With your hosts: Robby Elfman, Susan Santiago

Beginning February 5, 2014, Jeffry Wilkinson moves to Classical Wednesday, on the first Wednesday of each month.

Beginning Thursday, February 6, Robby Elfman joins Classical Thursday, alternating weeks with Susan Santiago.

Upcoming Broadcasts:
Thursday, April 17 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 24 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, May 1 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, May 8 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, May 15 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Classical Thursday (2014-04-10) posted Thu Apr 10 16:20:03 2014

 
Classical Thursday (2014-04-03) posted Thu Apr 3 16:10:08 2014

"Tripped-Out Modernism" with Robby Elfman.