Listener Supported Radio
DonateNow

West Marin Matters
Kwmrlogo

West Marin Matters:

1st Mondays "Ocean Currents" with Jennifer Stock.

2nd and 4th Mondays "Post-Carbon" with Bing Gong and guest co-hosts.

3rd Mondays "Point Reyes Dialogues" with Jacob Needleman.

5th Mondays TBA

 

Upcoming Broadcasts:
Monday, October 6 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Monday, October 13 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Monday, October 20 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Monday, October 27 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Monday, November 3 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM



The 'West Marin Matters' Latest Broadcasts Subscribe to our podcast!
Podcast/RSS feed help
West Marin Matters (2012-05-14) posted Mon May 14 14:40:05 2012

 

Download MP3
West Marin Matters (2012-05-07) posted Mon May 7 14:30:04 2012

 

Download MP3
West Marin Matters (2012-04-30) posted Mon Apr 30 14:30:01 2012

Transition to Peace - Russ Faure-Brac interviews Bruce Kanzler re American Sociology by Motorcycle


 

Download MP3
West Marin Matters (2012-04-23) posted Mon Apr 23 14:30:07 2012

 

Download MP3
West Marin Matters (2012-04-16) posted Mon Apr 16 14:30:03 2012

Transition to Peace - Russ Faure-Brac interviews Gail Graham and Julia Bartlett re Mainstreet Moms    


 

Download MP3
West Marin Matters (2012-04-09) posted Mon Apr 9 14:30:08 2012

 

Download MP3
West Marin Matters (2012-04-02) posted Mon Apr 2 14:30:02 2012

 

Download MP3