Listener Supported Radio
DonateNow

West Marin Matters
Kwmrlogo

West Marin Matters:

1st Mondays "Ocean Currents" with Jennifer Stock.

2nd and 4th Mondays "Post-Carbon" with Bing Gong and guest co-hosts.

3rd Mondays "Point Reyes Dialogues" with Jacob Needleman.

5th Mondays TBA

 

Upcoming Broadcasts:
Monday, December 1 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Monday, December 8 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Monday, December 15 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Monday, December 22 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Monday, December 29 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM



The 'West Marin Matters' Latest Broadcasts Subscribe to our podcast!
Podcast/RSS feed help
Post Carbon Radio (2012-08-27) posted Mon Aug 27 14:40:03 2012

Dr. Glen Barry is internationally recognized as an environmental advocate, a scientist studying political ecology and a prolific writer/blogger.  He focuses critically on the root causes and severity of our crisis as well as related justice, rights and equity issues. 

Dr. Barry is the President and Founder of Ecological Internet. His work there, as the creator and manager of earth's largest bio-centric ecological advocacy web portal, was recently recognized as one of " 25 Visionaries Who Are Changing Your World" by the Utne Reader.


 

Download MP3
West Marin Matters (2012-08-20) posted Mon Aug 20 14:40:04 2012

Transition to Peace - Russ Faure-Brac hosts James Fox on Restorative Justice


 

Download MP3
Post Carbon Radio (2012-08-13) posted Mon Aug 13 14:40:03 2012

 

A Conversation with Mark Dowie about Peak Oil, Tough Oil, Scarce Resources and the State of the Planet.

 


 

Download MP3
West Marin Matters (2012-08-06) posted Mon Aug 6 14:40:02 2012

 

Download MP3
West Marin Matters (2012-07-30) posted Mon Jul 30 15:30:03 2012

Transition to Peace - Russ Faure-Brac hosts Professor Julianne Maurseth on group dynamics in a conflict situation


 

Download MP3
West Marin Matters (2012-07-16) posted Mon Jul 16 14:40:07 2012

Transition to Peace - Russ Faure-Brac hosts Jon Symes on Pachamama Alliance's Awakening the Dreamer program


 

Download MP3
West Marin Matters (2012-07-09) posted Mon Jul 9 14:40:05 2012

 

Download MP3