Listener Supported Radio
DonateNow

Art's Desire OR Hot Tech/Cool Science
Kwmrlogo
With your host: Julie Motz

An Earlier Hour Starting Thursday, January 9, 2014, Julie Motz's shows air at 1 pm. Same day, earlier time!

See "Hot Tech/Cool Science" archives here.

Upcoming Broadcasts:
Thursday, October 30 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, November 6 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, November 13 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, November 20 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, November 27 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

The 'Art's Desire OR Hot Tech/Cool Science' Latest Broadcasts Subscribe to our podcast!
Podcast/RSS feed help
Art's Desire OR Hot Tech/Cool Science (2014-08-28) posted Thu Aug 28 14:10:04 2014

 

Download MP3
Art's Desire OR Hot Tech/Cool Science (2014-08-21) posted Thu Aug 21 14:10:06 2014

 

Download MP3
Art's Desire OR Hot Tech/Cool Science (2014-08-14) posted Thu Aug 14 14:10:03 2014

 

Download MP3
Art's Desire OR Hot Tech/Cool Science (2014-08-07) posted Thu Aug 7 14:10:05 2014

 

Download MP3
Art's Desire OR Hot Tech/Cool Science (2014-07-31) posted Thu Jul 31 14:10:07 2014

 

Download MP3
Art's Desire OR Hot Tech/Cool Science (2014-07-24) posted Thu Jul 24 14:10:09 2014

Eugene Tssui and Kyung Lee.


 

Download MP3
Art's Desire OR Hot Tech/Cool Science (2014-07-17) posted Thu Jul 17 14:10:03 2014

 

Download MP3