Listener Supported Radio
DonateNow

Art's Desire OR Hot Tech/Cool Science
Kwmrlogo
With your host: Julie Motz

An Earlier Hour Starting Thursday, January 9, 2014, Julie Motz's shows air at 1 pm. Same day, earlier time!

See "Hot Tech/Cool Science" archives here.

Upcoming Broadcasts:
Thursday, November 27 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, December 4 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, December 11 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, December 18 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, December 25 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

The 'Art's Desire OR Hot Tech/Cool Science' Latest Broadcasts Subscribe to our podcast!
Podcast/RSS feed help
Art's Desire OR Hot Tech/Cool Science (2014-10-02) posted Thu Oct 2 14:10:07 2014

 

Download MP3
Art's Desire OR Hot Tech/Cool Science (2014-09-25) posted Thu Sep 25 14:10:09 2014

 

Download MP3
Art's Desire OR Hot Tech/Cool Science (2014-09-18) posted Thu Sep 18 14:10:01 2014

 

Download MP3
Art's Desire OR Hot Tech/Cool Science (2014-09-04) posted Thu Sep 4 14:10:07 2014

 

Download MP3
Art's Desire OR Hot Tech/Cool Science (2014-08-28) posted Thu Aug 28 14:10:04 2014

 

Download MP3
Art's Desire OR Hot Tech/Cool Science (2014-08-21) posted Thu Aug 21 14:10:06 2014

 

Download MP3
Art's Desire OR Hot Tech/Cool Science (2014-08-14) posted Thu Aug 14 14:10:03 2014

 

Download MP3