Listener Supported Radio
DonateNow

Rise and Shine
Mary-_-amber_edited-1_gallerythumb
With your hosts: Amber Distasi, Mary Siedman

Tuesdays 8-9 am. A positive and upbeat show concentrating on current events, history, music, live guests, interviews, youth, humor and sports.

 

 

Upcoming Broadcasts:
Tuesday, October 28 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, November 4 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, November 11 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, November 18 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, November 25 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Rise and Shine (2014-10-21) posted Tue Oct 21 09:10:05 2014

 
Rise and Shine (2014-10-14) posted Tue Oct 14 09:10:08 2014

LOCAL NEWS AND MUSIC FOR YOUR MORNING PLEASURE.

PHOTO:  MARY AND AMANDA ENJOY FRESH CUCUMBER JUICE AT THE MANN FAMILY FARM


 
Rise and Shine (2014-10-07) posted Tue Oct 7 09:10:12 2014

RE CAP OF HSB WITH AMANDA MANN; WILLS AND TRUSTS WITH JACK SIEDMAN

PHOTO:  GO GIANTS


Rise and Shine (2014-09-30) posted Tue Sep 30 09:10:06 2014

VARIETY SHOW; QUIZ; AMY BORKOWSKY'S MOTHER

PHOTO:  BACK TO SCHOOL - DRIVE CAREFULLY


Rise and Shine (2014-09-23) posted Tue Sep 23 09:10:10 2014

FUN SHOW, GOOD MUSIC

PHOTO:  LATTE


Rise and Shine (2014-09-16) posted Tue Sep 16 09:10:06 2014

MODULE 12


Rise and Shine (2014-09-09) posted Tue Sep 9 09:10:06 2014

CONTEMPORARY TOPICS

QUOTE:  THE DUDE