Listener Supported Radio
DonateNow

Rise and Shine
Mary-_-amber_edited-1_gallerythumb
With your hosts: Amber Distasi, Mary Siedman

Tuesdays 8-9 am. A positive and upbeat show concentrating on current events, history, music, live guests, interviews, youth, humor and sports.

 

 

Upcoming Broadcasts:
Tuesday, September 30 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, October 7 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, October 14 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, October 21 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, October 28 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Rise and Shine (2014-04-29) posted Tue Apr 29 09:10:05 2014

GUEST AMANDA MANN JOINS MARY AND AMBER

PHOTO:  "The Swell" c Mary Siedman oil/canvas 18"x24"


Rise and Shine (2014-04-22) posted Tue Apr 22 09:10:07 2014

ANTHONY STEWART CALLS FROM ST CROIX, PLEDGES SUPPORT

PHOTO:  ANTHONY STEWART


Rise and Shine (2014-04-15) posted Tue Apr 15 09:10:06 2014

WHITE HOT BURN!!  LEANA ROSE, ATTICUS, NATE & MIA, BELLA & SADIE, CHRIS...

PHOTO:  CHRIS KIND W DOG ON LEG; AMBER, LEANA ROSE, NATE AND ATTICUS, BELLA AND SADIE, MARY, RAUL in helicopter...

2 HOUR SHOW FOUND IN TWO PARTS:

http://www.kwmr.org/show/255  April 15, 2014  Rise & Shine

http://www.kwmr.org/show/258  April 15, 2014  Airwave


Rise and Shine (2014-04-08) posted Tue Apr 8 09:10:09 2014

BELLA AND SADIE MANN SING "A COAT OF MANY COLORS"

PHOTO:  CRAZY HAIR DAY @ BOLINAS SCHOOL WITH BELLA AND SADIE


Rise and Shine (2014-04-01) posted Tue Apr 1 09:10:06 2014

NATIONAL FIDDLER HALL OF FAME INDUCTEE:  BOBBY BRUCE

PHOTO:  Left: BOBBY BRUCE IN WWII; AND IN BOLINAS, CALIF.


Rise and Shine (2014-03-25) posted Tue Mar 25 09:10:06 2014

MONOPHONICS; BASKETBALL

PHOTO:  RISE & SHINE MUG IN WASH DC


Rise and Shine (2014-03-18) posted Tue Mar 18 09:10:06 2014

VARIETY SHOW; MUSICAL THEATER

PHOTO:  RISE & SHINE IN NYC