Listener Supported Radio
DonateNow

Rise and Shine
Mary-_-amber_edited-1_gallerythumb
With your hosts: Amber Distasi, Mary Siedman

Tuesdays 8-9 am. A positive and upbeat show concentrating on current events, history, music, live guests, interviews, youth, humor and sports.

 

 

Upcoming Broadcasts:
Tuesday, October 28 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, November 4 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, November 11 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, November 18 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, November 25 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Rise and Shine (2014-07-15) posted Tue Jul 15 09:10:10 2014

SAW A FLEA KICK A TREE

PHOTO:  "GARDEN" c2014


Rise and Shine (2014-07-08) posted Tue Jul 8 09:10:08 2014

THE BATTERY DIED, NO CAFFEINE SHOW

PHOTO:  FAMOUS RAT SAYING


Rise and Shine (2014-07-01) posted Tue Jul 1 09:10:08 2014

BACK FROM WASH DC

PHOTO:  VIEW FROM BOLINAS MESA CLIFFS


Rise and Shine (2014-06-24) posted Tue Jun 24 09:10:06 2014

JEFFRY WILKINSON SUBS ON RISE AND SHINE


Rise and Shine (2014-06-17) posted Tue Jun 17 09:10:10 2014

AMANDA MANN, BELLA MANN AND SADIE MANN; MUSIC, POETRY, CONVERSATION

PHOTO:  BELLA AND SADIE


Rise and Shine (2014-06-10) posted Tue Jun 10 09:10:08 2014

FAULTLINE INSTITUTE CLASSES STARTING IN BOLINAS SOON; GUEST JACK SIEDMAN

PHOTO:  MARY AND HONEY


Rise and Shine (2014-06-03) posted Tue Jun 3 09:10:09 2014

GUEST DANNY VITALI SHARES MUSIC FROM NEW EP "ECHOLALIA" W BRIAN LAIDLAW.

PHOTO:  ECHOLALIA