Listener Supported Radio
DonateNow

Open House
Kwmrlogo
With your host:

Guests and their topics:

Tuesdays, 4:30-5 pm

Thursdays, 5-5:30 pm

Fridays, 12-12:30 pm

 

Upcoming Broadcasts:
Thursday, July 24 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, July 25 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, July 31 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, August 1 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, August 5 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM

The 'Open House' Latest Broadcasts Subscribe to our podcast!
Podcast/RSS feed help
Open House (2011-11-03) posted Thu Nov 3 22:40:04 2011

"Témas de inmigracíon." Socorro Romo, Alyssa G. Simpson, Jesus Martinez.


 

Download MP3
Open House (2011-11-02) posted Wed Nov 2 23:20:03 2011

Herb Kutchins interviews Stanley Forbes, chairman of California Citizens' Redistricting Commission.


 

Download MP3
Open House (2011-10-27) posted Thu Oct 27 22:40:03 2011

Point Reyes Farmers Market. Allison Puglisi, Kyra Epstein, Margie and Jack of Wild Blue Farm.


 

Download MP3
Open House (2011-10-26) posted Wed Oct 26 23:10:06 2011

The Hungry Owl Project with Alex Godbe and Trinka Marris. Host, Lyons Filmer.


 

Download MP3
Open House (2011-10-19) posted Wed Oct 19 23:10:03 2011

RISE: Climate Change and Coastal Communities; producer CLAIRE SCHOEN


 

Download MP3
Open House (2011-10-12) posted Wed Oct 12 23:10:01 2011

 

Download MP3
Open House (2011-10-06) posted Thu Oct 6 22:40:06 2011

 

Download MP3