Listener Supported Radio
DonateNow

Open House
Kwmrlogo
With your host:

Guests and their topics:

Tuesdays, 4:30-5 pm

Thursdays, 5-5:30 pm

Fridays, 12-12:30 pm

 

Upcoming Broadcasts:
Thursday, July 31 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, August 1 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Friday, August 8 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Friday, August 15 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Friday, August 22 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

The 'Open House' Latest Broadcasts Subscribe to our podcast!
Podcast/RSS feed help
Open House (2011-11-17) posted Thu Nov 17 21:40:02 2011

"The Story Shed" with mother-and-son Joyce and Don Ghilardi. Produced by Jacoba Charles.


 

Download MP3
Open House (2011-11-16) posted Wed Nov 16 23:10:03 2011

Herb Kutchins interviews San Rafael Council member Marc Levine (Dem), a candidate for the new 10th Assembly District.


 

Download MP3
Open House (2011-11-09) posted Wed Nov 9 22:20:03 2011

Herb Kutchins interviews Assemblyman Michael Allen, candidate for 10th Assembly District, which includes Marin.


 

Download MP3
Open House (2011-11-03) posted Thu Nov 3 22:40:04 2011

"Témas de inmigracíon." Socorro Romo, Alyssa G. Simpson, Jesus Martinez.


 

Download MP3
Open House (2011-11-02) posted Wed Nov 2 23:20:03 2011

Herb Kutchins interviews Stanley Forbes, chairman of California Citizens' Redistricting Commission.


 

Download MP3
Open House (2011-10-27) posted Thu Oct 27 22:40:03 2011

Point Reyes Farmers Market. Allison Puglisi, Kyra Epstein, Margie and Jack of Wild Blue Farm.


 

Download MP3
Open House (2011-10-26) posted Wed Oct 26 23:10:06 2011

The Hungry Owl Project with Alex Godbe and Trinka Marris. Host, Lyons Filmer.


 

Download MP3