Listener Supported Radio
DonateNow

Open House
Kwmrlogo
With your host:

Guests and their topics:

 

Fridays, 12-12:30 pm

 

Upcoming Broadcasts:
Friday, August 29 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Friday, September 5 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Friday, September 12 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Friday, September 19 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Friday, September 26 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

The 'Open House' Latest Broadcasts Subscribe to our podcast!
Podcast/RSS feed help
posted Thu Apr 26 11:52:52 2012

Paul Chapman, Greening America's Schools


 

Download MP3
Open House (2012-04-25) posted Wed Apr 25 23:20:03 2012

 

Download MP3
Open House (2012-04-10) posted Tue Apr 24 17:00:05 2012

Dominican Nursing Students — Tuesday, April 10, 2012


 

Download MP3
Open House (2012-04-19) posted Thu Apr 19 22:40:03 2012

 

Download MP3
Open House (2012-04-18) posted Wed Apr 18 23:20:05 2012

 

Download MP3
Open House (2012-03-28) posted Tue Apr 17 09:40:05 2012

Emergency Preparedness — Tom Jordan, Richard Dillman, Amanda Eichstaedt


 

Download MP3
Open House (2012-04-12) posted Thu Apr 12 22:50:05 2012

Dominican Nursing Students — Thursday, April 12, 2012


 

Download MP3