Listener Supported Radio
DonateNow

Open House
Kwmrlogo
With your host:

Guests and their topics:

Tuesdays, 4:30-5 pm

Thursdays, 5-5:30 pm

Fridays, 12-12:30 pm

 

Upcoming Broadcasts:
Thursday, April 24 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, April 25 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, April 29 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, May 1 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, May 2 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

The 'Open House' Latest Broadcasts Subscribe to our podcast!
Podcast/RSS feed help
Open House (2012-02-01) posted Fri Feb 3 11:30:05 2012

Herb Kutchins interviews Jared Huffman


 

Download MP3
Open House (2012-01-19) posted Thu Jan 19 22:40:06 2012

The Story Shed — Peter and Louise Dolcini


 

Download MP3
Open House (2012-01-18) posted Wed Jan 18 23:10:02 2012

Maidu artist Frank Day


 

Download MP3
Open House (2012-01-12) posted Thu Jan 12 22:40:04 2012

"The Pony Club" from the series Youth/Inside Outside


 

Download MP3
Open House (2012-01-11) posted Wed Jan 11 23:10:03 2012

Herb Kutchins interviews Susan Adams


 

Download MP3
Open House (2012-01-05) posted Thu Jan 5 22:50:04 2012

Témas de inmigracíon


 

Download MP3
Open House (2012-01-04) posted Wed Jan 4 23:10:03 2012

Herb Kutchins interviews Dan Roberts


 

Download MP3