Listener Supported Radio
DonateNow

Open House
Kwmrlogo
With your host:

Guests and their topics:

Tuesdays, 4:30-5 pm

Thursdays, 5-5:30 pm

Fridays, 12-12:30 pm

 

Upcoming Broadcasts:
Thursday, July 24 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, July 25 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, July 31 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, August 1 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, August 5 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM

The 'Open House' Latest Broadcasts Subscribe to our podcast!
Podcast/RSS feed help
Open House (2012-12-27) posted Thu Dec 27 23:00:06 2012

 

Download MP3
Open House (2012-12-26) posted Wed Dec 26 19:00:03 2012

 

Download MP3
Open House (2012-12-24) posted Mon Dec 24 14:30:05 2012

 

Download MP3
Open House (2012-12-12) posted Fri Dec 21 15:30:10 2012

Melissa Cody is a 4th generation weaver, schooled in her family's Navajo traditions, and using them to express her personal vision and intent. She is artist-in-residence at the de Young Museum in San Francisco through December 27. Be sure to check out this blog post on the de Young site: Contemporary Tradition: Melissa Cody Visits the de Young’s Navajo Textile Collection


 

Download MP3
Open House (2012-12-20) posted Thu Dec 20 23:00:05 2012

 

Download MP3
Open House (2012-12-19) posted Wed Dec 19 19:00:05 2012

 

Download MP3
Open House (2012-12-17) posted Mon Dec 17 14:30:08 2012

 

Download MP3