Listener Supported Radio
DonateNow

Open House
Kwmrlogo
With your host:

Guests and their topics:

 

Fridays, 12-12:30 pm

 

Upcoming Broadcasts:
Friday, August 22 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Friday, August 29 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Friday, September 5 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Friday, September 12 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Friday, September 19 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

The 'Open House' Latest Broadcasts Subscribe to our podcast!
Podcast/RSS feed help
Open House (2013-01-28) posted Mon Jan 28 14:30:05 2013

 

Download MP3
Open House (2013-01-24) posted Thu Jan 24 23:00:04 2013

 

Download MP3
Open House (2013-01-21) posted Mon Jan 21 14:30:07 2013

John Hart, author of An Island In Time: 50 Years of Point Reyes National Seashore.

First half of his conversation with Lyons Filmer. Second half coming......


 

Download MP3
Open House (2013-01-17) posted Thu Jan 17 23:00:05 2013

 

Download MP3
Open House (2013-01-16) posted Wed Jan 16 19:00:04 2013

 

Download MP3
Open House (2013-01-14) posted Mon Jan 14 14:30:07 2013

 

Download MP3
Open House (2013-01-10) posted Thu Jan 10 23:00:04 2013

 

Download MP3