Listener Supported Radio
DonateNow

Open House
Kwmrlogo
With your host:

Guests and their topics:

Tuesdays, 4:30-5 pm

Thursdays, 5-5:30 pm

Fridays, 12-12:30 pm

 

Upcoming Broadcasts:
Thursday, July 31 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, August 1 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Friday, August 8 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Friday, August 15 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Friday, August 22 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

The 'Open House' Latest Broadcasts Subscribe to our podcast!
Podcast/RSS feed help
Open House (2013-07-08) posted Mon Jul 8 14:30:07 2013

 

Download MP3
Open House (2013-07-04) posted Thu Jul 4 23:10:02 2013

 

Download MP3
Open House (2013-07-03) posted Wed Jul 3 19:10:06 2013

Deborah Koons Garcia, "Symphony of the Soil"


 

Download MP3
Open House (2013-07-01) posted Mon Jul 1 14:30:03 2013

 

Download MP3
Open House (2013-06-27) posted Fri Jun 28 00:00:09 2013

 

Download MP3
Open House (2013-06-26) posted Wed Jun 26 19:10:02 2013

 

Download MP3
Open House (2013-06-19) posted Wed Jun 19 19:00:04 2013

 

Download MP3