Listener Supported Radio
DonateNow

Open House
Kwmrlogo
With your host:

Guests and their topics:

Tuesdays, 4:30-5 pm

Thursdays, 5-5:30 pm

Fridays, 12-12:30 pm

 

Upcoming Broadcasts:
Thursday, April 17 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, April 18 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, April 22 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 24 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, April 25 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

The 'Open House' Latest Broadcasts Subscribe to our podcast!
Podcast/RSS feed help
Open House (2013-03-04) posted Mon Mar 4 14:30:05 2013

 

Download MP3
Open House (2013-02-28) posted Fri Mar 1 15:10:03 2013

Audubon Canyon Ranch Conservation Science director John Kelly, with Lyons Filmer


 

Download MP3
Open House (2013-02-27) posted Wed Feb 27 19:00:07 2013

The Story Shed: mother-and-daughter, Dina Angress and Ingrid Noyes.


 

Download MP3
Open House (2013-02-25) posted Mon Feb 25 14:30:05 2013

 

Download MP3
Open House (2013-02-11) posted Fri Feb 22 13:30:03 2013

Jim Kasper and Marin Master Gardeners program.


 

Download MP3
Open House (2013-02-21) posted Thu Feb 21 23:00:08 2013

 

Download MP3
Open House (2013-02-20) posted Wed Feb 20 19:00:04 2013

 

Download MP3