Listener Supported Radio
DonateNow

Open House
Kwmrlogo
With your host:

Guests and their topics:

Tuesdays, 4:30-5 pm

Thursdays, 5-5:30 pm

Fridays, 12-12:30 pm

 

Upcoming Broadcasts:
Tuesday, April 22 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 24 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, April 25 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, April 29 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, May 1 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM

The 'Open House' Latest Broadcasts Subscribe to our podcast!
Podcast/RSS feed help
Open House (2013-09-16) posted Mon Sep 16 14:20:07 2013

"A Garden for All Seasons—Edibles" is the name of an all-day event sponsored by Marin Master Gardeners, coming September 28. Tune in and catch the details with Master Gardener Jen Long and specialty food producer Merrilee Olson.


 

Download MP3
Open House (2013-09-12) posted Thu Sep 12 18:00:03 2013

 

Download MP3
Open House (2013-09-11) posted Wed Sep 11 18:50:06 2013

 

Download MP3
Open House (2013-09-09) posted Mon Sep 9 14:30:07 2013

 

Download MP3
Open House (2013-09-05) posted Thu Sep 5 18:10:06 2013

 

Download MP3
Open House (2013-09-04) posted Wed Sep 4 18:50:02 2013

 

Download MP3
Open House (2013-09-02) posted Mon Sep 2 14:30:05 2013

 

Download MP3